1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Shopify B2B Login Access Management App
  4. User Cases
  5. What should I do if my contents are still locked after uninstalling?

What should I do if my contents are still locked after uninstalling?

In case you already uninstalled the app but the login page or passcode page is still there, then you might have uninstalled it improperly.

We’ve provided a thorough guide on how to remove the leftover code after uninstalling it.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?